Exercise: Light through the day

At this stage in time, I’ve been unable to actually fully complete this exercise. I’ve attempted this on a number of occasions but have failed to get the full breadth of images required. The closest I’ve come is a series of images from 5pm onwards until around 8:30 when the sun set. I’ve been constrained by time, while I’ve had time off work to complete this exercise, the weather on those days has turned out to be mixtures of cloud and showers, so I’ve had to halt this for now and if I get a combination of a free day and the right weather conditions, will replicate this.

Leave a Reply

