OCASA President

I didn’t get enough votes to be the first president of the student association. While I’m disappointed, I’m pleased there were only 30 votes between us and that people did vote. I’m sure that Stan Dickinson will make a great president so congratulations to him.

I’m still wanting to get involved so maybe next time, in the mean time plenty of blogging and updates to be done (and I need to start making notes on the next assignment and projects so I can get started)

Leave a Reply

