Why oh why?

When I have a day off in the week, its raining. When I’m in work, its dry and reasonably sunny! While the weather has been awful recently (at least here in the North West) I’m catching up on reading for my next module all about colour. I’ve been looking around more, catching up with fellow students blogs. Not because I want to use their ideas, but because it stimulates my brain and makes me think about what I want to visualise. Really pleased with my last assignment, not got it marked yet but I really feel that I’m getting into the swing of things for submitting. Looking forwards to another bank holiday soon and free day of photography as I want to try my new 50mm lens out.

Leave a Reply

