Exercise : Shutter Speeds

The subject that I opted for was a running tap. I chose this as there was a continuous moving flow,  a reasonably uncluttered background, and it allowed me to set up the tripod to take the series of images.

I took images from the fastest shutter speed through to the slowest so it ranges from 1/250 to 1/20” second. Again I set the camera to automatically adjust the aperture.

As I took a large range of images, I’ve chosen not to publish them here, i’ve put an image into my paper learning journal for course assessment which is my prefered one of the set.

Leave a Reply

